Hi there

Ali Rock

Hi there all,

Now when I have more time to be on the board I found this great topic. Despite I been on the board for quite some time I thought it would be good to introduce Myself.

I'm Mikael from the Westcoast of Sweden. I actually lived outside Manchester for three years where I studied Audio Technology.

Music is almost 50% of my life. I love everything from Leppelin to Aor, Metal and more modern stuff. :headbanger:. I also love to record, mix and do mastering both in the studio and live. But I don't have that much time for that anymore :crying:

I'm into almost all kinds of sport like Ice Hockey and Football (soccer) and all sorts of winter sports. :popcorn:

You have propably heard about the Swedish car manufactor Volvo. I'm working there to make the Volvo cars as quiet as hell to drive.

I have just bought a house as well so I know what I'll be doing the next couple of years :crazy:

Take care

Mikael

Welcome mate and it's good to have you with us here in the forums :tumbsup: .... By the way, who is Leppelin :unsure: ....I've never heard of them :christmas:

Welcome mate and it's good to have you with us here in the forums :tumbsup: .... By the way, who is Leppelin :unsure: ....I've never heard of them :christmas:

I little bit of Swenglish there :lol:

:tumbsup::christmas:

Hello Mikael :tumbsup:

You mention you like football, there is only one team of note that gets mentioned here and it`s the English Premier Champions, Champions League Holders and The World Club Champions. They play in red, white and black ;)

Anything to do with Mickey mouse football teams ie Luton, Crystal Palace or Southend, please ignore :lol::tumbsup:

If you lived outside Manchester, you might know Nick :unsure:

Good to see you here mate :tumbsup:

Welcome to the land where abnormality is the norm, where the only way to appear sane is to be batshit crazy, where psychotic is a way of life, not just a cool word. :wacko: