Jump to content


2020 Donors
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

174 Excellent

About Stefan

  • Rank
    87 Platinum Records and a Drug Addiction to Match
  • Birthday 11/17/1969

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Previous Fields

  • Favorite Band
    Duran Duran

Recent Profile Visitors

7,614 profile views
  1. From Frontiers: Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to introduce Kreek, the new band fronted by ex-Bigfoot frontman Antony Ellis. This new rock ‘n roll machine from Ellis sees him keeping his foot firmly planted in the fertile U.K. hard rock scene from which he emerged. Kreek's self-titled debut album is due out February 12, 2021. Kreek was first formed in the summer of 2019 after Ellis’ had parted ways with Bigfoot, who would eventually disband. Impressed with Ellis’ vocal ability from their time working with his previous band, Frontiers reached to Ellis about continuing to work togethe
  2. New songs 'Remember' and 'Break The Chains''.
  3. 'New' song with new lyrics, 'December (Christmas)'
  4. Cover art and tracklisting. 1. Wild And Free 2. Run 3. My Loveless Lullaby 4. Waltz For The Movies 5. 4 AM 6. Go 7. Snakebite Charm 8. Let The Games Begin 9. A Culinary Detour 10. Catch You If I Can 11. Rampant Wildfire 12. Race Against Time
  5. This album is superb. One of the most underrated this year.
  6. Streetlight Circus - Streetlight Circus
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.