How do I get a Warning Point in this piece!

What's this zero shit? I want a warning point for fuck's sake.

Hey Wes, suck my dick eh?

There, now can I have one?

:)

• My Little Pony

Aussies can eat shit and die! Oh, wait, that's just the truth, Shit! I'm not good at this.

Hmm.... I guess they are visible to admins and moderators, but not the public. I assume you can see your own warning points?

Fuck no, and if I have one I want to see it.

Dan, your site sucks cock and balls!

Hmm.... I guess they are visible to admins and moderators, but not the public. I assume you can see your own warning points?

Fuck no, and if I have one I want to see it.

Dan, your site sucks cock and balls!

Really? My profile shows "0 warning points" right under my avatar. Yours should show your photograph with "2000 warning points" (or however many you got for attacking Dan's site) underneath it.

Yeah, it looks like non-admins can only see their own warning points, which from an administrative standpoint makes sense.

Damn!

• 1 year later...

So, how many warning points do you need to get your ass kicked out of here?

Just wondering...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Hmm... Nope, actually the grammar checks out.