OMFG a twist of evil irony

Leykis101

Ok you guys, this is going to be hard to believe,not so much the story, but the fact it happened to me, and theres only 1 other musician I rag on more, I have been talking to this chick on Facebook for almost 4 months now, i mean she's hot as fuck but it is more or less cause we see almost exactly alike, our conversations flow effortlessly, but we got talking this morning on the phone, and I told her about some things I dabble in, and things I just love to do not for any reason but I just love it, and it suddenly came up that I should talk to her uncle, but she would not tell me who he is, she just said she is going to talk to him and if it's cool she will have him call me, by now im going out of my fucking head trying to crack her, and she just wouldnt tell me, im on the verge of snapping, so I thought id look through her FB pics, though I doubted i'd find anything because if she's being this secretive about who it is, she's not gonna have pics of him, so I went through her hundreds of photos determined to figure this out, and it really almost got by me, but there was one album that said Rickys B-Day pics,s and I thought I know that mother fucker, I could not figure out who it was, then it fucking hit me, holy shit, who do I rag on and make fun of short of Michael Bolton??? anyone? here are a few hints, lets see who gets it first

safe_image.php.jpg

rm.jpg

227084537_10158060933251120_6720050202589259487_n.jpg