Amboaje - All About Living

Stefan

11024624_793127587481961_247303757147176

Press release:

All About Living' delivers pure Rock with memorable vocals and a unique style.
Amboaje pronounced (am-bo-age), led by front man Toni Amboaje who is by all accounts a self-taught composer with pure Rock running through his veins,
is a high-energy artist with his feet on the ground.

Amboaje started out as founder and leader of Hard Spirit.
Their debut CD Walk the Wild was named Album of the Month in the journal Rockhard, a first for any Spanish band.
They did a 50 city tour and garnered various best band awards including the prestigious Villa de Bilbao 2007 from among more than 2,000 participants from all over Europe.
Amboaje also took the prize for Best Vocalist in Bilbao.
This afforded Hard Spirit the opportunity to share the stage with top Spanish bands like M-Clan, Pereza, M�go de Oz, Melendi, Gotthard and others.

In 2009-2010 Amboaje held lead singing duties for the alternative rock/metal band Sauze.
Sauze was formed by members of the popular heavy metal bands Avalanchand WarCry.
They recorded two well-received albums and toured in various Spanish cities.

Toni began his solo career in 2011 when his self-penned songs won the XIV Ciudad de Oviedo Rock
Contest. He performed his compositions that year and the following in front of thousands of
people. In 2012 Toni competed successfully in the popular television program "The Voice".
Out of 70,000 participants he reached the finals with his interpretation of Tina Turner's "Simply the Best"
and was one of only 10 singers who were able to conquer all four judges: Melendi, Malu, Rosario and David Bisbal.
For more than five weeks the program was the undisputed leader in media impact on the social networks, with more than 15,000 followers.

For 2015 Toni has put the final touches on his new LP "All About Living" with a super band that bears his name.