Jump to content

Cinderella - Stripped


Recommended Posts

For those who dig live albums (I'm not that keen on them), Cinderella releases 'Stripped' on May 16th. Recorded in 1989 (Unfinished Business tour).







01. The More Things Change
02. Push Push
03. Gypsy Road
04. Fallin Apart At The Seams
05. Heartbreak Station
06. The Last Mile
07. Shelter Me
08. Coming Home
09. Hot And Bothered
10. Nightsongs
11. Nobody's Fool
12. Somebody Save Me
13. Shake Me
14. Don't Know What You Got
15. Sick For The Cure (bonus track)
16. Make Your Own Way (bonus track)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Their live releases now outnumber their studio albums by at least three to one....

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Agreed with all the comments above.

Wish these guys would put together another well done 10 song release of new material.

Just listened to Long Cold Winter on the drive in to work this morning....just plain awesome.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.