Jump to content

Act Of Defiance - Birth and the Burial


Recommended Posts

Act Of Defiance - Birth and the Burial


SuperGroup Line Up:
Shawn Drover (ex-MEGADETH, ex-Eidolon)
Chris Broderick (ex-MEGADETH, ex-Jag Panzer, ex-Nevermore)
Henry Derek Bonner (ex-SCAR THE MARTYR)
Matt Bachand (ex-SHADOWS FALL)


01. Throwback
02. Legion of Lies
03. Thy Lord Belial
04. Refrain and Re-Fracture
05. Dead Stare
06. Disastrophe
07. Poison Dream
08. Obey the Fallen
09. Crimson Psalm
10. Birth and the Burial



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.