Jump to content

Koritni - Night Goes On For Days


Recommended Posts




New album out May 18th.


The band:

Lex Koritni: Vocals
Eddy Santacreu: Guitar
Luke Cuerden: Guitar
Chris Brown: Drums
Dean Matt Hunter: Bass












01. Horns Up
02. Try To Live (A Little Bit) (feat. Vivi Brusco & Farid Medjane)
03. Rock 'N' Roll Ain't No Crime
04. Carousel (feat. Vivi Brusco & Farid Medjane)
05. Night Goes On For Days
06. Woman In Love
07. Seal The Deal (feat. Vivi Brusco & Farid Medjane)
08. Breakdown
09. The Mississippi Delta
10. Water Of Life (feat. John Coghlan)
11. Little Man
12. Waking Up The Neighbours



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.