Jump to content

Lucid Sream - s/t


Recommended Posts




From FB:


Lucid Scream was formed in Calgary, Alberta in late 2013 by vocalist Eric Paulin and guitarist Shaddy Elsaghir. The pair added bassist Zach Mansfield and guitarist Christophro LoNigro shortly thereafter. The quartet began writing music and began sending demos to drummer Tyler Murzyn, who completed the lineup. Lucid Scream released their debut self titled E.P. September 6th 2014.


Formed in August 2013, Lucid Scream is an all original, hard rock/heavy metal group. With the release of their self titled E.P. in September 2014, the band is hitting the music scene with a rock n roll attitude the hasn't been seen in decades. Mixing 70s hard rock and 80s heavy metal, their sound is a fresh take on timeless heavy music with melody and taste. Cue screaming vocals, loud guitars and an explosive rhythm section, the band is on its way to break down the walls and barriers of modern music.






Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • 2023 HH Donation Drive

    Please support Heavy Harmonies! The donations goal is the out-of-pocket expenses to run the main site and this board for calendar year 2023.

    21% of donation goal reached.
    Donate Sidebar by DevFuse
  • Posts

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.