Jump to content

Sex Slaves - Call Of The Wild


Recommended Posts

New Yorkers Sex Slaves released their new album 'Call Of The Wild' this year.
What a strange and ugly album artwork...



01. W.T.F.R.U.
02. Lose That Dress
03. Burning Bridges
04. My Black Heart
05. I Wanna Kill You
06. Sik Fuk
07. Call of the Wild
08. Get in Line
09. RocknRoll Band
10. Let’s Make Out
11. I Swear
12. Cool Ride
13. I Got Drunk

Link to comment
Share on other sites

That cover is completely dreadful. I'm not blown away by the tunes... but they're not bad. Will try to check this out one day if I can... though it's not a priority.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.