Jump to content

The Unity - Pride


Recommended Posts

From facebook:


Today is a special day for us as our brand new song "We Don´t Need Them Here" is released as the first single/video from our upcoming new album PRIDE. The album will be released on March, 13th as 2-CD, 2-LP and Boxset!

We hope you enjoy our new song as much as we do! Prepare yourself for a killer album!!!



1. The New Pandora
2. Hands Of Time 
3. Line And Sinker 
4. We Don´t Need Them Here 
5. Destination Unknown 
6. Angel Of Dawn 
7. Damn Nation 
8. Wave Of Fear 
9. Guess How I Hate This 
10. Scenery Of Hate
11. Rusty Cadillac 
12. You Don´t Walk Alone 

Bonus CD:
1. The Storm (live)
2. The Willow Tree (live) 
3. You Got Me Wrong (live) 
4. Never Forget (live) 
5. Nowhereland



Edited by Stefan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
On 2/28/2020 at 11:40 PM, Stefan said:

New video 'Line And Sinker'.



That one is very nice. Sounds like Stan Bush come chorus time, lol. 

First song is cool, but I agree with ANR that the chorus ruins it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
  • 2 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.