Jump to content

Roxin' Palace - s/t


Recommended Posts



Decent stuff.

From saol-music.com:

Roxin’ Palace is a new Sleaze Rock/Metal band, founded in 2011 by Alex Corona, guitar player of Revoltons, and Elvis “El Chino” Ortolan, ex-Elvenking drummer.
At the rhythm guitar Alex recruited his friend Emanuele Della Schiava. Later they completed their blowing rhythm section with the bass player Enos Zuliani, who had many years of experience mainly in hard rock cover bands, and the young singer Axel Lessio, completing the line-up in March, 2012.

They began recording the debut right away, at Ar-tesonika Studios, putting together 10 tracks. Later, the band started its live activity sharing the stage with bands such Phantom X (USA), Sala-mandra (Czech Rep) and Jettblack (UK). The al-bum was mixed by Staffan Karlsson, a swedish producer, and will soon be released by the Ger-man company SAOL music.
The guys have the intention to play a lot in the next months, in order to promote the album at its best with their unique and strong live impact. They may be soon playin’ in your favourite ven-ues, so don’t miss them!


Roxin' Palace:
Alessandro Corona – Guitar
Elvis Ortolan – Drums
Emanuele della Schiava – Guitar
Enos Zuliani – Bass
Axel Lessio – Vocals









Medium / Title: CD / “Roxin’ Palace”
Genre: Sleaze, Rock, Metal
Release: 07th June 2013
Label: SAOL / H’Art / Zebralution
Cataloguenumber: SAOL 114
EAN: 4260177741145

01. Roxin’ Palace
02. Wildest Party
03. Relaxin’ Shok 108
04. We Are Loosing Both
05. Viper’s Advice
06. Gothic L.A.
07. Empty Virus
08. Collapsin’ Parks
09. Modern Middle Ages
10. Tears On The Road








Link to comment
Share on other sites

Vocally and image-wise, not sure about their vocalist at all. Not very good at all, but the tunes are pretty decent.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.