Jump to content

something wrong with topic start / reply

66 mustang

Recommended Posts

got it. had to clear all cookies out and start fresh

I had the same problem. Instead of doing what you did another option is on the tool bar the first icon is a thing that looks like a light switch. If you click on it it will activate all of the tool bar options that were grayed out.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

glad to know that now after I cleared out all the cookies on the importand stuff keep :whistle:

Now you know...and knowing is half the battle!



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • 2023 HH Donation Drive

    Please support Heavy Harmonies! The donations goal is the out-of-pocket expenses to run the main site and this board for calendar year 2023.

    86% of donation goal reached.
    Donate Sidebar by DevFuse
  • Posts

    • From ReverbNation.com: Joker's IV (previously also known as Bad Joker's Cream) is a young hard/glam rock band which was formed in 2013 in Frýdek-Místek (Czech Republic). The band’s foundation is standing on hard-rock riffs of the 70’s and 80’s with a touch of modern rock and metal music. The strongest side of the band are their live shows which are full of energy and obvious shared harmony on stage. The band released an EP „First Cream“ followed by an LP „Behind The Mask“. In the near future the band is planning on introducing their sophomore album accompanied by singles and music videos. Bad Joker’s Cream find inspiration in bands of the 80’s, such as Mötley Crüe, Bon Jovi or Iron Maiden, but at the same time they find it within new era bands e. g. Kissin Dynamite, Steel Panther or H.E.A.T. The new album Pink World will be released in 2022 and is produced by known swedish producer Per Aldeheim. In the past he cooperated with famous bands as for example Def Leppard, Pain, Soilwork etc. Tracklist: 01. Intro (01:09) 02. Put Your Trust In Me (04:04) 03. You Got Me Running (03:48) 04. When We Were Kids (03:57) 05. Be Alive (03:57) 06. We Can’t Fight It (03:59) 07. Mighty Ones (03:22) 08. Till The End (03:14) 09. Forbidden Love (03:36) 10. Watcha Gonna Do (04:38) 11. I Want It All (Acoustic Cover) (03:36) Band Members Stacee Roxx (2013) – Lead Vocal, Acoustic Guitar Tommy Ace (2013) – Bass Guitar, Backvocals Michael (2020) – Drums Jamie Lee Caster (2015-2018, 2021) – Lead Guitar Discography 2013 – DEMO 2014 – Let´s Crush (single) 2014 – First Cream (EP) 2015 – All You Are The Best (single) 2016 – Behind The Mask (LP) 2017 – Perfect Deal (single) 2019 – I Want It All (Queen Cover single) 2021 – Be Alive (single) 2023 – Pink World (LP)                           
    • From Escape Music: Escape Music is delighted to announce the release date for the long-awaited Robert Hart fourth studio album title “Circus Life”.   Limited Edition Vinyl in “Green Leaves” colour (500 all numbered 001 to 500), also will include hand signed postcard by Robert Hart.   Release date: 26th Jan 2024   1-  Overdrive (3:56) 2- Stone Heart (4:41) 3- Blame it on me (3:32) 4- I’m on your side (5:05) 5- I’ll Take the bullet (4:08) 6- Lay me down easy (4:23) 7- Right here, right now (3:51) 8- Too much time on my hands (5:07) 9- Bring on Tomorrow (4:24) 10- That was the day (4:26) 11- The wrong side of love (4:29) 12- The time of our lives (4:13)   Robert Hart – Vocals (Solo / Bad Company / Manfred Mann / Diesel)   And featuring: Steve Morris (Heartland / Lonerider / Ian Gillan) Steve Overland (FM / Lonerider / solo) Robert Sall (Work of Art / WET) Steve Mann (MSG / Ousey Mann / Lionheart) Chris Childs (Thunder / Tyketto / Lonerider) Harry James (Thunder / Shadowman) Keith Atack (Atack / Bonnie Tyler)   Robert Hart is a much-loved British vocalist and has been involved with many top acts over the years such as Manfred Mann’s Earth Band, Bad Company and The Jones Gang. He is also remembered for his fine solo albums, more recently “Pure” which was released by Escape music in 2020.   Robert has such a versatile vocal range and can adapt his vocals to many types of rock music, such as AOR, Hard Rock and Blues rock and he has demonstrated this admirably on many occasions since the 1980’s. This is no exception.   “Circus Life” also features many musicians and songwriters such as Steve Overland and Steve Morris who actually wrote the songs we have on show here. The style of “Circus Life” is an extension of what Robert gave us for the “Pure” album but this new recording tops even that. We have bags of melody and some excellent musicianship, as you would expect for such a line-up. If you like Bad Company then you are not going to be disappointed with these 12 tracks.   Both on CD and limited-edition vinyl this is a fine start to 2024.
    • From Pride & Joy Music: SIGNING ANNOUNCEMENT! Pride & Joy Music is happy to announce the addition of Norwegian Glam influenced Hard Rock & Metal band Notörious to its roster! NOTÖRIOUS will release their second album "Marching On" worldwide by January 19th 2024 on Pride & Joy Music! "Marching On" is a continuation of the anthemic heavy metal heard on their debut album "Glamorized" (2020). It is full of catchy tunes that will make you want to party all night! Although the album is deeply rooted in classic rock and glammy heavy metal, NOTÖRIOUS includes a sub-genre of which their native home of Bergen, Norway is known for; black metal - creating their own spin to the genre; "True Norwegian Glam Metal" on the title track. It is clear that NOTÖRIOUS has evolved into a different beast with "Marching On", delivering a more raw, honest and less polished live sound. A pure rock & roll album at its core but with a vigalant attitude - exactly what you need. "Marching On" was recorded and mixed at Polyfon Studio by Leif Herland, and mastered by Rhys Marsh.   Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Manimal 3. All Night 4. Ain’t No Stoppin (feat. Mark Boals) 5. Ten Minutes 6. Eternal Fire 7. Remember You 8. Venom 10. Marching On (feat. Henrik Skar)      
    • No song, just a great line that made me laugh.  I just heard Bill Maher describe Jesus as a "nepo baby".
    • Bargain. Should be able to onsell that lot for a tidy profit.
    • Christina Chong (La’an from Star Trek: Strange New Worlds) - Fck U 4 Xmas Age restricted, so you gotta be signed in 😉
    • Awesome news.  Boy!!! Mick Brown's son looking more like his dad.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.