Jump to content

Alicate - Free Falling


Recommended Posts

'Free Falling' from Sweden's Alicate is planned for a release early next year. You can hear they are influenced by Whitesnake, Magnum and even Treat.
The debut 'World Of Danger' was released in 2009.

Alicate is: Jonas Erixon (vocals, guitar), Fredrik Ekberg (bass), Glenn Ljungkvist (keyboards) and Jesper Persson (drums)



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.