Jump to content


Dead Planet

Recommended Posts

  • 1 year later...



Track list:


1. Stand Up

2. One Ticket To Paradise

3. Let Somebody Love You

4. Boulevard Of Love

5. A Million Miles Away

6. Angela

7. Love Is The Right Way

8. Let's Keep On Tryin'

9. Just A Little Closer

10. Get Lost

11. Man In The Mirror

12. You Won't Be Alone


So, anyone checked out the new album from these guys? I have to say, it's very impressive. Unfortunately, 2nd time round they couldn't really better the not-bad-but-average production of the debut, but they have definitely come up with a better collection of songs, imo. This is good melodic rock with a good, strong emphasis on big, catchy and melodic choruses. Will need a few spins to pick out my faves but I do believe most these songs are good to very good.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.