Jump to content

Misery - Risk It All


Recommended Posts

  • 2023 Gold Donors

Following the hugely successful “Misery Loves Company,” Eonian Records proudly announces the band’s follow-up album “Risk It All.”

MISERY continues to allow their catchy guitar melodies to highlight this new album. They sound tighter than they ever have before. Joe, Greg, Kevin, and Marcus are absolutely at the top of their game. There are many moments where a drum and the vocal bridge suddenly explode into harmonized arena rock heaven, and Joe Villarreal fires off heavenly guitar licks left, right, and center. An Eonian classic before even being released… A MUST-HAVE!  

1. Risk It All
2. Love
3. Angel
4. I Need You
5. Crystal Clear
6. Do You Wanna
7. Out Of The Gutter
8. All Your Love
9. Feel It Too
10. Can You Hear Me


  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.