Jump to content

SiX BY SiX (Berry/Crichton/Glockler) - s/t


Recommended Posts


For Jez.

Album out August 19th.

From InsideOutMusic:

Progressive Rock Band SiX BY SiX release their self-titled debut album featuring members of Saga, The Greg Kihn Band & Saxon. On more than 45 minutes of prog-influenced heavy rock Robert Berry (vocals), Ian Crichton (Guitar) and Nigel Glockler deliver a very strong musical statement. The signature guitar sound of Saga-Guitarist Ian Crichton provides the final touch to an all-around harmonic longplayer. “SiX BY SiX” will be available as Ltd. CD Digipak, Gatefold LP+CD and on all digital platforms.

1. Yearning To Fly
2. China
3. Reason To Feel Calm Again
4. The Upside Of Down
5. Casino
6. Live Forever
7. The Last Words On Earth
8. Skyfall
9. Battle Of A Lifetime
10. Save The Night





Edited by Stefan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.