Jump to content

Timo Tolkki's Avalon - The Land Of New Hope


Recommended Posts




This is the new project by Timo Tolkki and the project has names like Michael Kiske (Unisonic), Elize Ryd (Amaranthe), Rob Rock (Impellitteri), Russell Allen (Symphony X), Sharon Den Adel (Within Temptation), Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica), Jens Johansson (Stratovarius), Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion), Mikko Härkin (Sonata Arctica) and Alex Holzwarth (Rhapsody Of Fire) involved.


Timo Tolkki's Avalon's 'The Land Of New Hope' out May 17th through Frontiers Records.






01. Avalanche Anthem

02. A World Without Us

03. Enshrined In My Memory

04. In The Name Of The Rose

05. We Will Find A Way

06. Shine

07. The Magic Of The Night

08. To The Edge Of The Earth

09. I'll Sing You Home

10. The Land Of New Hope



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 5 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.