Jump to content

New Shameless CD available for pre-order

Captain Howdy

Recommended Posts

pre order your copy of Dial S for Sex directly from us.


CD + 2 Stickers is € 15.

If you want any of the other Shameless CD's it'S just ad another 10 Euro.


- Backstreet Anthem

- Splashed

- Super Hardcore Show

- Famous 4 Madness


Send the email to shamelessorder@gmail.com.

Payment is easy thru Paypal


CD's will be sent out in the beginning of December.

The prices include shipping were ever u live on this Planet !!

19 November at 08:27

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 years later...

Jeez haven't these guys consistently toppled down the ladder of quality. Does anyone even know or care that they released a new album this year? They have some great stuff in their discography, but this new piece of shit oh whoops I mean album is not one of them;


1 - How The Story Goes
2 - Get Out Of My Dreams, Get Into My Car
3 - I Don't Wanna Know
4 - Can't Get Enough
5 - It Can't Be That Bad
6 - Serial Cheater
7 - Wtf R U
8 - Love Game
9 - Getaway
10 - Wild In The Night
11 - Change Your World
I couldn't find many videos on youtube (thankfully). There are no good songs on this album, but the best is this shitty cover of a great song;
Hey, the song may be fucking terrible, but I dare you to tell me you're not thankful that I posted that video! Holy shit. That video clip is the absolutely only good thing about this album.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Posts

    • Atlantis is amazing 👏  Was my album of that year 
    • A lot to like on this release but also some stuff just too light for me. 
    • What a honey Gudrun Laos was and what a Killer track this is!    
    • I didn't say I didn't like it. It's a good album, but I guess after years of reading folks praise for it I built it up to be something more than it actually was. 
    • We already know you're a leftist idiot! Known all around these parts!
    • How are you guys letting horrible songs get into your head???
    • I'm surprised you didn't like it. That's a shame. 
    • It's a mystery alright, although how the band could okay this for release is an even bigger mystery. Also find it intresting that all of the reviews I've read have failed to mention the bizarre mixing and mastering of this record, which kinda makes you question their credibility as rock reviewers.   This I don't agree with at all. The thing that makes H.E.A.T the awesome band that they are is that they've never compromised with their sound or felt the urge to follow trends. We all know that they've could have gone the Dynazty route, making hard 'n' heavy records, that would probably have made them an even bigger and more popular band with the masses. Of course that's not what the fans want, and they know that. We want H.E.A.T to sound like H.E.A.T - and I think they've done a damn fine job of that on this record. I don't mind a bit of experimentation, like on Demon Eyes, as long as it's the exception and a temporarily deviation from the trademark sound. As for bangers, I do think there are some here, but they're all ruined to some degree by the poor mixing job. No, they don't reach the awesomeness of let's say "Dangerous Ground" or "Rock Your Body" from the last album, but stuff like "Nationwide", "Not For Sale", "Hold Your Fire" and "Wings Of An Aeroplane" come pretty damn close. Being the AOR fanatic I am, my main criticism with this band is always that I want them to be more AOR, like on the first 2-3 records. If you're looking for a direction, then this record is clearly a distinctive step away from that. They want to be pure melodic hard rock and not AOR, I think it's pretty clear. Truthfully it's been evident from "Tearing Down The Walls" and onward, but Force Majeure makes it even more evident that no change in that direction is very probable.   If there's anything that this album doesn't lack, it's guitars. The guitars are so loud in the mix that Kenny´s vocals are drowning in them. The album is unlistenable with good headphones, you have to play it through speakers or earphones to make it somewhat listenable. Other weird little things about this record: CD is released in Europe as a f*cking digipak for some reason. Who's beind this strange and unnecessary decision, the band or the label? Also, no writing credits. You have to go to Discogs or Spotify to find out who wrote these tunes.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.