Jump to content

Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal

Ditto for BrutalMetal.Com

  • Who's Online (See full list)

  • Posts

    • I gave this a listen yesterday after a fair break. Love it, still don't know why it wasn't loved here. one of their best IMO
    • Young Turks - Rod Stewart
    • Brilliant,this album is gonna be soooo good...when it finally arrives  
    • Release Date: 17th July 2020 Catalogue no: ESM343 Track list: 1. ASCENT TO THE POINT 3:17 2. SO ALIVE 6:53 3. WEIGHT OF THE WORLD 4:09 4. HERO 6:26 5. NEVER SURRENDER 4:37 6. IN THE WAKE OF HOPE 6:00 7. SHADOWS OF PEACE 6:06 8. BEYOND 5:20 9. NOTHING AT ALL 5:25 10. PRODIGAL 5:44 11. SYMPHONY OF MIND 7:06   From Escape Music: Pinnacle Point is a rock band whose music blends the sounds of Melodic Rock and Epic, Progressive, Symphonic Rock. The band’s 2017 debut album Winds Of Change climbed the album oriented rock charts and was voted top melodic rock album of the year for many rock music reviewers. The founding members are American lead singer, Jerome Mazza (Angelica, Outlaw Son solo album, and also featured as guest singer on Steve Walsh’s (x-Kansas) last album "Black Butterfly", and Danish guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Fate, Acacia Avenue, Section A). Their first hit from the Winds Of Change album titled “Damage Is Done” caught the attention of Escape Music boss, Khalil Turk Khalil had a few ideas and one of which was to involve Jerome Mazza to sing duet on “Born In Fire” with Steve Walsh. Khalil had discovered Jerome on you tube singing for the band “Pinnacle Point”. Jerome is also the voice behind the second album by Angelica and was honoured to be asked to sing a duet on the album with Steve and asked if he could contribute more. As Jerome has such a fantastic voice it was an easy decision to make and the result is explosive! The second Pinnacle Point album Symphony Of Mind blends the writing styles of Jerome Mazza, Torben Enevoldsen and American composer, Rich Ayala. Mazza went around the globe in search for the perfect violinist for their second album and after auditioning 16 players, found just the perfect fit in Valeria Pozharitskaya. A huge Neil Peart fan, the excellent prog drummer, Mark Prator on drums. On bass is the extraordinary Takeaki Itoh, beautiful piano playing by American pianist, John F. Rodgers as well as the sensational Howard Helm (Zon) on B3 and synth. Pinnacle Point is:  Jerome Mazza: Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards  Torben Enevoldsen: Guitars, Keyboards  Rich Ayala: Guitars, Background Vocals  Valeria Pozharitskaya: Violin  Mark Prator: Drums  Takeaki Itoh: Bass  Howard Helm: Keyboards, Organ, synthesizer  John F Rodgers: Piano, Strings    
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.