Jump to content

Revlin Project - Beyond The Dreams


Recommended Posts

New album out September 29th.
From Lion's Pride Music:
01) Harder, Faster
02) Fighters, Dreamers!
03) The World Beyond Your Eyes
04) Where Are You Now
05) From This Moment On
06) Led By Love [ft. Toni Amboaje]
07) The Poor Of The Earth Unite [ft. Marc Quee]
08) Doubts
09) Beyond The Dreams
10) This Love
REVLIN PROJECT is a Hard Rock/Melodic Rock project, formed by Peruvian musician and composer Nilver Pérez in 2015. In 2016, they made their debut in Bogotá, Colombia, with an acoustic concert. The following year, they released their first album called "DIMENSION" under the label MMX PRODUCCIONES (now "Bunker HeavyRock") from Peru, featuring musicians from various countries including Peru, Colombia, Brazil, and Spain. The band gained recognition in Europe and Asia, with a stronger presence in those regions.
Currently, they are represented by the record label LIONS PRIDE MUSIC from Denmark, with whom they have released their latest album "TRASCENDER" (2021) and will release their album "BEYOND THE DREAMS" (2023). Revlin Project has shared the stage with Mark Boals, Grim Reaper, Malón, Hirax, Aliados, Fallen Symmetry, and more bands.
Revlin Project is:
Nilver Pérez: Keyboards & Programming (All tracks)
Renato Costa: Lead Vocals (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10)
Special Guests:
Toni Amboaje: Lead & Backing Vocals (Track 6)
Marc Quee: Lead & Backing Vocals (Track 7)
Niko Delgado: Guitars (Tracks 1, 4, 5, 6, 9, 10)
Juanma García: Guitars (Track 2)
Charly García: Guitars (Track 3)
Ignacio Ruiz: Guitars (Tracks 7, 8.)
J.P. Roxx: Guitars (Track 9)
Cris García: Guitars (Track 9)
Nick Hogg: Bass (Track 1)
Sam Delgado: Bass (Track 2)
Pedro García: Bass (Track 3)
Olgher Avila: Bass (Track 4)
Ignacio Ruiz: Bass (Track 5)
Ken Sandin: Bass (Track 6)
Rogelio Pitalua: Bass (Track 7)
Anderson Sherman: Bass (Tracks 8, 9)
Joseph Urbano: Bass (Track 10)
Gabriel Seri: Drums (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 10)
Saulo Estopinian: Drums (Tracks 7, 8.)
Mauricio Maldonado: Drums (Track 9)
Backing Vocals:
Renato Costa (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10)
Nilver Pérez (Tracks 1, 5, 9)
Faty Kely (Track 7)
Edited by Stefan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.