Jump to content

LastWorld - Time


Recommended Posts



From melodicrock.com:

MelodicRock Records is excited to announce the release of the debut album ‘Time’ from new American melodic rock outfit LASTWORLD.

What do you do when two of your artists come to you asking for something else to get stuck into? You put them together!

LASTWORLD is guitarist/multi-instrumentalist/songwriter JIM SHEPARD and vocalist DAVID CAGLE.

Their paring was a case of perfect timing, with Jim recently releasing his acclaimed last album‘Jaded’ and David Cagle looking to further enhance his vocal reputation after the monster JK Northrup & David Cagle record. Both guys wanted to keep busy, so MRR introduced the pair to see what could happen.

Magic it seems – with Jim delivering his best songs and performance to date and David once again delivering a flawless rock vocal showcase.

The master of mastering, JK Northrup as always has given the sonics a boost, so fans get to hear the best version of these recordings.

The debut LASTWORLD album ‘Time’ will be released April 12.


01. Time 
02. Over The Lie 
03. I Can Only Be Me
04. Four Leaf Clover
05. Love is Just a Matter of Time 
06. Just Another Day 
07. Fallen 
08. Cry 
09. Don't Bother Me 
10. Alive 
11. Walk Away 
12. Don't Say Goodbye 



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.