Jump to content

Metal Allegiance - Volume II - Power Drunk Majesty


Recommended Posts

Metal Allegiance - Volume II - Power Drunk Majesty

01. The Accuser
02. Bound by Silence
03. Mother of Sin
04. Terminal Illusion
05. King with a Paper Crown
06. Voodoo of the Godsend
07. Liars & Thieves
08. Impulse Control
09. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I)
10. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II)



Metal Allegiance - Volume II - Power Drunk Majesty.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.