Jump to content

Recommended Posts



Vanilla Women is :

Damien Starkey- Puddle of Mudd
Adam Latiff - Puddle of Mudd
Zack Gilbert - Mofro/Cold
Jasin Todd - Shinedown/ Fuel


"Founded in summer 2015 Vanilla Women started creating music with the fan in mind. Looking for solid riffs, great hooks, and songs that speak to the rocker in us all, Vanilla Women has finished a 4 song EP that will be released in 2016, and available for download with future music to be recorded and released very soon!!!"










Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.