Jump to content

Silver Dirt - IV EP


Recommended Posts




Released last year.


From cdbaby.com:


After the release of the critically acclaimed third album ''Payback Time'' in 2012, SILVER DIRT is back with a four songs digital EP called ''IV''.
Mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler (Sinner, Primal Fear) ''IV'' marks a change in the band's musical direction.
The sound is heavier, but the unmistakable trademark of melodic lines is still present and is magnified by the powerful atmosphere which emerges from these new songs, fit for live performances, SILVER DIRT's favorite home ground.

Line up:
Steff Perrone: Lead Vocals
Chris Savourey: Guitar
V.G. Richardson: Drums
Stefano Ongarello: Bass












1. Where Do We Go (From Here)
2. Kicked In The Face
3. Darkness Falls
4. Going All The Way




Link to comment
Share on other sites

The band name rings a bell and I'm sure I've heard them before, but I don't remember them at all. They sound pretty forgettable and I understand why I don't remember them.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.