Jump to content

Hell Or Highwater - Begin Again


Recommended Posts

Hell Or Highwater was formed by Brandon Saller from Atreyu. The album 'Begin Again' was released in 2011.






01. Gimme Love

02. Hail Mary!

03. Terrorized In The Night

04. Tragedy

05. Find The Time To Breathe

06. Rocky Waters Edge

07. Go Alone (ft. M Shadows)

08. When The Morning Comes

09. Crash & Burn

10. Come Alive

11. We All Wanna Go Home







Link to comment
Share on other sites

I really like this disc - gave it a solid 75% last year. Some really cool tunes on it and a great sound. I hadn't made the Atreyu connection to be honest and really struggled to find much info on the release on the net.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Looks like this is being re-released on Feb 5th with some bonus tracks.

  1. Gimme Love
  2. Hail Mary!
  3. Tragedy
  4. Terrorized In The Night
  5. Rock Waters Edge
  6. Find The Time To Breath
  7. When The Morning Comes
  8. Go Alone (Featuring M. Shadows)
  9. Crash & Burn
  10. Come Alive
  11. We All Wanna Go Home
  12. Tragedy (Villain Remix) - Bonus Track
  13. The Boxer - Bonus Track
  14. Pretty Penny - Bonus Track

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.