Jump to content

Free Tribunal/Divebomb Records Digital Samplers Available Now - 40 Son


Recommended Posts

From Tribunal/Divebomb Records:


We have uploaded two FREE DIGITAL LABEL SAMPLERS! Forty tracks selected from Tribunal and Divebomb Records' releases. Please feel free to SHARE these links via social media outlets with all your friends. We thank you for help spreading these great tunes around to all fans of music.




Noteworthy TRIBUNAL RECORDS sampler exclusives:

KILLWHITNEYDEAD - Sound The Alarms (Brand new track)

VANISHER - Reaction (New recording mixed by JOEY STURGIS)

FORTE - This Unholy War (Brand new track)

THE FEDS - Welcome To America (Unreleased album track)







Noteworthy DIVEBOMB RECORDS sampler exclusives:

Preview tracks from forthcoming reissues by CONFESSOR, CYCLONE TEMPLE, FLY MACHINE, IRONCHRIST and SOLSTICE



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.