Jump to content

The Band Perry

66 mustang

Recommended Posts

Saw one of their videos on TV the other night. That gal's hot.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Posts

    • Disappointed in that. Saturated in that Denander programming and pretty laid back vocal.
    • Denander? WTF is Goran doing with that clown?
    • Ya Ive Always loved Rock/Metal with an orchestra, since the 70s. But unless the other songs rock a helluva lot more, Im passing on this one.
    • John Diva & The Rockets Of Love - The Big Easy Intice - The Legacy (DDR) Legend - Sex & Violence (DDR) Seventh Crystal - Wonderland Quiet Riot - Alive & Well (Axe Killer Remaster)
    • New single 'I've Got A Feelin'' out this Friday. From Mighty Music: While the world was twisted and spinning oddly like a broken carousel in the last couple of years, Swedish funk-infused rock’n’roll bastard child ELECTRIC BOYS were busy touring, penning their following record, and trying to figure out how to make sense of all this mess we’re living in.  They took the Scandinavian Winter to retreat to warmer climates and booked a studio in Spain, where they spent a few weeks recording what will be their next studio album. But the first teaser is already here, and it lives up to Electric Boys’ high standards. “I’ve Got A Feeling” is pure rock soul, with a classy riff, a mellow chorus, and that storytelling, baritone, charming voice of Conny Bloom to top it all. All in all, the best way to foreshow the Swedes upcoming studio album and to leave you the feelin’ that they’re up to something really good. Again. Despite the world is still twisted and spinning oddly like a broken carousel. ”Yes, I DO have a feelin’…” Conny Bloom says. “That something good is about to happen. New paths will be crossed and new doors will be opened, so let’s party like it’s 2023!”.
    • Album just came out last week. Not bad if you're into the whole modern pop-punk sound.  
    • Greed Killing-Napalm Death
    • Feexed. Mis-click on my part originally.
    • "Ready For The Takin' " from the Michael Catton album "Point Of No Return" - out on Mighty Music Autumn 2023.    Michael Catton (Tainted Lady) - vocals Soren Andersen - guitars Michael Gersdorff - bass  Allan Tschicaja - drums    
    • New song 'Devils Highway'. From Frontiers: Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present the second installment of the Melodic Rock/AOR project Cry Of Dawn featuring Göran Edman on lead vocals. The self-titled debut album, released in 2016, was a welcome return for Edman and the new album, "Anthropocene" sees the talented singer sounding positively inspired.  For "Anthropocene", Edman partnered with producer/songwriter/guitarist Tommy Denander to craft a superb, classic sounding AOR album that harkens back to the glory days of the genre. Edman's enthusiasm for this style of music shines through in his vocals and the passion translates clearly through all the performances.  In 2016, Cry Of Dawn released a straight ahead AOR/Melodic Rock self-titled debut album which highlighted Edman's amazing vocal abilities on a superb set of songs. The result was a true feast for the ears of all lovers of the classic AOR genre. Now, with the follow-up "Anthropocene", Edman once again showcases his amazing vocal talents and demonstrates why he is so well-suited for the style.  Over the years, Göran Edman has been a stand out vocalist in numerous genres including neo-classical metal, progressive rock, and AOR, just to name a few. His vocal stylings can be found on records by John Norum, Yngwie Malmsteen, Brazen Abbot, and Glory, among others. Tracklisting: 1. Devils Highway 2. Memory Lane 3. Before You Grow Old 4. Swan Song Of Our Love 5. Edge Of A Broken Heart 6. Sign Of The Times 7. Last Of The Innocent 8. A Million Years Of Freedom 9. End Of The World 10. Long Time Coming Home 11. High And Low Line-Up: Göran Edman - vocals Tommy Denander - guitars, bass, drums, keyboards, programming      
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.