Jump to content

Von Baltzer - Cultural Daze


Recommended Posts



Debut album out this summer through AOR Heaven.

Good stuff.


Von Baltzer:

Ian Perry (vocals), Christian Kjellström (guitar), Erik Palmqvist (bass) and Magnus Jacobson (drums). 





1. All Night Long
2. Better Days
3. Burning Bridge
4. Cry No More
5. Cultural Daze
6. Fatal Attraction
7. Flick Of A Switch
8. Night And Day
9. Radio Active
10. Stepping Stone



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.