Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Surprised yet again by the talented bands that keep popping up all over, man it sure is fun spending waaay to much time searching for these bands but the pay off is stuff like this young Mexican band Killer Rose.

These youngsters are fucking good and the videos below show it.



Image may contain: 5 people, people standing

Axel Robles(lead vocals) Erick Miranda (bass) Jason Robles (guitar) Vivian Robles (guitar) Ian García (drums)



1.- Riders Of The Night - 0:00

2.- Rock & Roll Generation - 3:09

3.- Breaking The Rulez - 8:06

4.- Killer Rose - 11:25

5.- My Time - 16:15

6.- Drive Me Wild - 21:00



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.