Jump to content

Chastain - We Bleed Metal


Recommended Posts

Chastain - We Bleed Metal


01. We Bleed Metal
02. All Hail The King
03. Against All The Gods
04. Search Time For You
05. Don't Trust Tomorrow
06. I Am A Warrior
07. Evolution Of Terror
08. Last Ones Alive
09. Secrets


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.