Jump to content

Carpark North - Phoenix


Recommended Posts




Electro rockers Carpark North returns with a new release called 'Phoenix' on January 27th.

Maybe not as good as their last one but still nice.







1. Intro

2. Phoenix

3. 32 (feat. Stine Bramsen)

4. Renegade

5. Just Like Me (feat. Søren Dahl Jeppesen)

6. You're My Fire (feat. Nik & Jay)

7. Better Off Alone

8. I Walk On

9. Copenhagen

10. Army Of Open Arms

11. One To Breathe For

12. Brothers







Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.