Jump to content

AOR - The Secrets Of L.A.


Recommended Posts

The new album by Frederic Slama's AOR out in November.








1. Deep Whirlpool (Fergie Frederiksen)
2. Stage Struck (Jeff Scott Soto)
3. Secrets In The Shadows (Jim Jidhed)
4. Back To San Francisco (Bill Champlin)
5. Out Of The Past (Bob Harris)
6. The Name Of The Game (Robin Beck)
7. Web Of Lies (Goran Edman)
8. Hollow Triumph (Mikael Erlandsson)
9. The Main Attraction (Bob Harris)
10. Voices In The Wind (Tamara Champlin)
11. I Owe It To Myself (Manu Esteve / HARDREAMS)
12. The Price To Pay (Hank Erix / HOUSTON) (Japanese bonus)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Like clockwork another one appears. All the AOR discs are pretty consistent, so will give this a listen for sure.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.