Jump to content

Sin City unleash new single "Come Hell" from new CD "Th13t


Recommended Posts

Pretty kickass song!! I love it!!!


Sin City "Come Hell"




Another cool track from the new disc:


Sin City "Harder Than A Stone"



From Hard Rock Hideout:


On February 23rd German rockers Sin/City will release their fourth studio album entitled 'Th13teen' through MySkull Records. A preview of the album's first single, "Harder Than A Stone", can be heard below and the CD itself can be pre-ordered at myskull.de.


'Th13teen' contains 13 songs that are heavily influenced by Rhino Bucket, Airbourne and AC/DC, but with Sin/City's own style which they have displayed all over Europe for the last 20 years. The album follows 1996's 'And There Was Rock', 2003's 'Hellectric' and 2007's 'This Ain't Heaven... Welcome To Hell'.


'Th13teen' was recorded and mastered in September 2012 at Jam Production and HofA Studios in Germany by Andy Lubbert and Jurgen Lusky.


Sin/City will hold a 20th Anniversary Party plus CD release on Saturday February 23 with guests Rhino Bucket (USA), Bonafide (Sweden) and The Milestones (Finnland) in Zweibrucken, Germany. Tickets for this event are available at www.sin-city.de.




'Th13teen' track listing:

01. Tires On Fire

02. Battered 'N' Bruised

03. Backseat Race

04. Harder Than A Stone

05. G.F.R. (You Can Trust)

06. Don't Expect Too Much

07. Come Hell

08. Good To Be King

09. D.A.N.K.O.

10. Addicted To Rock

11. Lay Down The Law

12. Jet Black Heart

13. Give It Up

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sorry mate, just sounds like another dime-a-dozen AC/DC rip off. Finished listening to The Deep End album a few seconds a go and this song is interchangeable with anything from it.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Posts

    • Yeah, at the moment he's the only option for me here. A few guys I'm not really interested in and although EM was everywhere a few years ago, he definitely appears to have settled down recently. If anything, wouldn't mind seeing his name pop up a little more these days, though it's fine as is. 
    • I've been a bit let down by recent albums but the genuine anticipation I feel for new material from these guys means they must have done something right through the years. Would absolutely love it if they unexpectedly hit another homerun. 
    • Classless Act - Welcome to the Show Out of This World - Out of This World Within Temptation - The Unforgiving  The Black Sorrows - The Chosen Ones Horsehead - Onism i-TEN - Taking a Cold Look (Rock Candy remaster) Touch - Touch (Rock Candy remaster) Spys - Spys/Behind Enemy Lines (Renaissance double album reissue)  
    • Literally just added this one to the main site: https://heavyharmonies.com/cgi-bin/glamcd.cgi?BandNum=433&CDName=30 Coming In Hot&Letter=A  
    • Another greatest hits album! And even worse, live greatest hits: JACKYL : 30 Coming In Hot +3 New Tracks (2022) BY BANNED WEBSITE · PUBLISHED AUGUST 13, 2022   When many classic hard rock-related acts from their generation succumbed to trends, JACKYL has been strong & healthy for more than 3 decades. Now 2022 JACKYL are celebrating the 30th anniversary of their platinum debut album with the release of a new best-of collection titled ”30 Coming In Hot”. There has been a ‘best of’ from the band some years ago but this one is different: ”30 Coming In Hot” includes their best songs this time performed live, where they truly showcase their power, plus 3 brand new studio tracks. JACKYL earned two Guinness Book of World Records citations and the designation “The Hardest Working Band in Rock ‘N’ Roll” for performing 100 shows in 50 days as well as 21 shows in 24 hours. Yeah, JACKYL born to play live, and ”30 Coming In Hot” is really ‘hot’ indeed. Very well recorded, mixed & produced, the set is very, very good and entertaining, and you have 3 new songs to enjoy as well. Highly Recommended   01 – Another Round (New Studio Track) 02 – Get All Up in It (New Studio Track) 03 – Bad Decision (New Studio Track) 04 – Blastoff (Live) 05 – My Moonshine Kicks Your Cocaine’s Ass (Live) 06 – Encore (Live) 07 – Screwdriver (Live) 08 – Down On Me (Live) 09 – Push Comes to Shove (Live) 10 – Just Because I’m Drunk (Don’t Mean You’re Right) (Live) 11 – Secret of the Bottle (Live) 12 – I Stand Alone (Live) 13 – When Will it Rain (Live) 14 – Dirty Little Mind (Live) 15 – Redneck Punk (Live) 16 – Cut the Crap (Live) 17 – The Lumberjack (Live) Jesse James Dupree – Vocals, Guitar Jeff Worley – Guitar Chris Worley – Drums, Percussion Roman Glick – Bass   BUY www.amazon.com/Jackyl-30-Coming-Hot/dp/B0B5N9T45Y
    • I have no real opinion on the band's schtick. I do have an opinion on their earlier albums - they contained a lot of good songs. The last few... not so. Hope they can pull something out here but expectations aren't high
    • There’s bound to be an ADV fan somewhere 😂
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.