Jump to content

.38 Special - Wild-eyed and Live

66 mustang

Recommended Posts

after mentioning this in another thread I got to wondering if I transfered the concert from VHS to DVD before my dvd recorder gave out. sure enough, lucky me I got this on DVD and pulled it out and watched it. Still good with the band at the peak of their popularity and the original band still intact.


track listing

1. Take 'Em Out

2. Back on Track

3. Rough-Housin'

4. Stone Cold Believer

5. Caught Up in You

6. Wild-Eyed Southern Boys

7. Chain Lightin'

8. Undercover Lover

9. Back Where You Belong

10. If I'd Been the One

11. Twentieth Century Fox

12. Hold on Loosely

13. I Been a Mover

14. Rockin' Into the Night

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.