Jump to content

Ron Coolen + Keith St John - Here To Stay


Recommended Posts



New album 'Here To Stay' out December 1st.

Music: Ron Coolen 
Lyrics & Vocal melodies: Keith St John 
Vocals: Keith St John 
Guitar solos: Christopher Amott, Joey Concepcion, Timo Somers, Gus G., Per Nilsson, George Lynch, Satchel 
Rhythm guitar, bass, drums, keys: Ron Coolen
01 - Heavy Metal Till I’m Dead (feat. Joey Concepcion) 
02 - You’re just a bad Dream (feat. Christopher Amott) 
03 - Jaded Eyes (feat. Timo Somers) 
04 - Saints and Sinners (feat. Gus G.) 
05 - Firebird (feat. Gus G.) 
06 - Mr. Jones (feat. Timo Somers) 
07 - Shake me to the Floor (feat. Joey Concepcion) 
08 - Bust me Out (feat. Timo Somers) 
09 - 90 Shades of Hell (feat. Per Nilsson) 
10 - Here to Stay 
11 - Sin City 23 (feat. George Lynch)(bonus track on CD-only) 
12 - Heavy Metal Till I’m Dead XL (feat. Joey Concepcion)(bonus track on CD-only) 
13 - Reprise (feat. Satchel & Timo Somers)(bonus track on CD-only)




Edited by Stefan
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.