Jump to content

Twilight Road - Trapped


Recommended Posts



New album out June 6.

From Cherry Red Records:

Nazareth singer Carl Sentence and guitarist Dario Mollo return with their new band Twilight Road.
‘Trapped’ is a no-compromise album including eleven original tracks plus their version of Deep Purple’s ‘Perfect Strangers’.
Dario Mollo is an Italian guitarist/producer with a career which started in 1981, with the Heavy Metal band Crossbones, followed by albums with musical giants Tony Martin (Black Sabbath), Graham Bonnet (Rainbow, MSG), Don Airey (Rainbow, Ozzy, Deep Purple) and Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple).
After participating in several local bands, Carl Sentance replaced John Deverill as a vocalist in the NWOBHM band Persian Risk, following which he received an offer to join Geezer Butler (Black Sabbath) as lead singer in his solo project. The collaboration lasted from 1986 to 1988.
In 2015 Carl became the new singer for the legendary rock band Nazareth after founding member Dan McCafferty had to retire due to illness. More recently Carl has recorded Nazareth’s latest studio album ‘Surviving The Law’.
Track Listing
1 Trapped
2 Dirty Rock N Roll
3 Dark Angel
4 Perfect Strangers
5 Madonna
6 Empty Mirror
7 Mafia
8 Turn It Up
9 God Is Red
10 Warning
11 Shooter’s Paradise
12 Behind The Mask




Edited by Stefan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.