Jump to content

HIGH ON FIRE - Electric Messiah


Recommended Posts

HIGH ON FIRE - Electric Messiah - The disc will be released on October 5

01. Spewn From The Earth
02. Steps Of The Ziggurat/House Of Enlil
03. Electric Messiah
04. Sanctioned Annihilation
05. The Pallid Mask
06. God Of The Godless
07. Freebooter
08. The Witch And The Christ
09. Drowning Dog




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.