Jump to content

Suicide Bombers - Suicide Idols


Recommended Posts

Suicide Bombers - Suicide Idols

01. Intro: A Divine Transmission
02. Suicide Idol
03. Ready For Tonight
04. Next World War
05. Never Gonna Change
06. We Got Tonight
07. Keep An Eye On You
08. Generation Kill
09. Sex Star Icon
10. Waiting
11. Just One Fuck
12. Outro: ...over & motherfucking out (part 3)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.