Jump to content

E-Force The Curse


Recommended Posts



French Heavy/Thrash metallers E-FORCE released their third album, “The Curse…” on 11th April via Mausoleum Records. E-FORCE have been labelled monsters of Thrash, and they are, but Eric Forrest’s (ex Voivod) wide array of musical influences, interesting lyrics and vocal capabilities set them apart from the pack and ensure that this band is very original. Besides Eric the current E-FORCE line-up features the return of KROF on drums; a member of the 2005 European touring line-up, and introduces XAV on guitar. “The Curse…“, is a concept album that is based on a powerful collection of songs describing the power and temptation of, and obsession with the female race.

E-FORCE are:

Eric Forrest – Vocals, Bass (ex Voivod)
KROF – Drums
XAV – Guitars

Special guests on the album:


Glen Drover (Megadeth, King Diamond & Eidolon)
Kristian Niemann (Therion)
Vincent Agar (Yotangor)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.