Jump to content

StoneLake - Monolith


Recommended Posts


Their sixth release is called 'Monolith' and out March 22nd through Massacre Records.



01. Fanatical Love 04:45
02. You Light The Way 06:17
03. End This War 03:59
04. With Someone Like You 04:08
05. Double Life 04:08
06. Hater 04:46
07. Will You Be Loved 04:22
08. In A Freezing House 04:31
09. Notorious 04:52
10. Desolation 02:34


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 7 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.