Jump to content

Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show - Another station added!


aXe mAn
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,

 

I have another announcement to make...and I decided that tonight is a good time to make it!

 

I am proud to say that a 6th station has been added and will be playing the show.

That's right, starting next Sunday (July 19th) at 10pm ET/9pm CT, the Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show will air on Fly Radio! This will mark the final airing of the show each week.

 

I just want to say that I'm really glad to be a part of the station and am excited about the continued growth of the show! I also want to thank all of the listeners out there for your support.

 

So now here's a look at the updated schedule for the show;

 

- Tuesdays at 7pm ET/6pm CT on www.crystaltearradio.com

 

- Wednesdays at 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.rockin-mayhem-radio.com

 

- Fridays at 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.mamasfallangels.com

 

- Saturdays at 4pm ET/3pm CT on www.dyhardradio.com

 

- Saturdays at 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.smokintunz.net

 

- Sundays at 10pm ET/9pm CT on www.flyradio.us

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.