Jump to content



Recommended Posts

CHAVIS RECORDS is pleased to announce the street date for the new BULLETBOYS release 10c Billionaire, is set for Tuesday July 7, 2009. The anticipated release features vocalist/guitarist Marq Torien, drummer Ryche Green, guitarist Tory Stoffregen, and bassist Rob Lane.


Listen to the new 10cent Sneak Peak by clicking here!


BULLETBOYS begin rehearsals June 22nd in preparation for the Dias de Los Muerto Tour in support of 10c Billionaire kicking off in mid July. The band will be out co headlining with Faster Pussycat.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.