Jump to content

Hair Metal Mansion Radio Show - Preview for this week!


aXe mAn
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,

 

I thought I'd take some time out to give you a little "preview" of what's in store for this week's show!

 

- It's part 2 (of 4) in the Eonian Records series! This week, I'll be feature songs from High Noon's "No Turning Back" album and I'll talk about my recent interview with High Noon vocalist, Jim Zappa!

 

- I have a lot of great NEW music for you on the show....New bands like Lynam & Steel Panther will be featured....along with songs off of M.S.G.'s latest release, "In the Midst Of Beauty". I'll also play another song from George Lynch's new project, Souls Of We!

 

- I also threw in a bunch of your requests! Requests for; Slaughter, Pair A Dice and Ratt are granted!

 

- In addition to all of that, I'll let you know about the latest announcements for Rock Gone Wild & MUCH MUCH more!!!

 

You absolutely DO NOT want to miss this week's show! Another station has been added...Along with the show being played on Saturday's, you can now catch it this Wednesday (tommorow) on www.rockin-mayhem-radio at 9pm ET/8pm CT!

 

So you now have 3 chances to catch it... here's a look at the complete schedule;

 

Wednesday at 9pm ET/8pm CT on www.rockin-mayhem-radio.com

Saturday at 4pm ET/3pm CT on www.dyhardradio.com

Saturday at 8pm ET/7pm CT on www.smokintunz.net

 

Remember, while you're listening to the show, also feel free to stop by the chat rooms on those sites as well to talk with me and other listeners! It's always a fun time in the chat rooms, and it just adds another element to the show that makes it that much better!

 

So, enjoy the show this week & keep on rockin'!

 

-andrew (aXe mAn)

 

For more info on the show, stop by these locations;

www.hairbangersradio.ning.com

www.myspace.com/hairmetalmansion

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.