Jump to content

2 Jeff Scott Soto album reissues


Recommended Posts

Frontiers Records has set a February 20 release date for "luxury-package" reissues of the 2002 albums "Prism" and "Lost In The Translation" from legendary hard rock vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (TALISMAN, JOURNEY, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN). "Prism" will include six bonus tracks, while "Lost In Translation" will include five bonus tracks.


"Prism" bonus tracks:


01. Good Love (original Japanese bonus track, previously unreleased in Europe)

02. 2012 (original Japanese bonus track of "Essential Ballads", previously unreleased in Europe)

03. Send Her My Love

04. Again 2 Be Found (live)

05. Stand Up (live)

06. 4 U (live)


"Lost In The Translation" bonus tracks:


01. Turned The Page (original Japanese bonus track, previously unreleased in Europe)

02. As I Do 2 U

03. This Ain't The Love

04. Lonely Shade Of Blue

05. Soul Divine (acoustic) (previously unreleased)



Link to comment
Share on other sites

So if you have the original albums and the 'Holding On' and 'Believe In Me' EP's you won't be needing these.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.