Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Saga77

Recent Profile Visitors

272 profile views
  1. The new record will please their fans, especially those who liked Haunters...
  2. Born in 2018 after a meeting of Remo Ferrari and the core members of Big Ones (Italian renowned Aerosmith tribute band) Dave Pola & Luca Ferraresi (ex Perfect View, Daniel Gazzoli Project), Bullring immediately showed the interest in writing and recording some unreleased material, aiming to bring their music to a widespread audience. With a talented group of three experienced musicians, who shared stages & studios with international stars like Steven Adler & Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses), John Corabi (Motley Crue), Faster Pussycat, Federico Poggipollini (Litfiba, Ligabue), Michele Luppi (Whitesnake), Elio E Le Storie Tese, Stef Burns (Vasco Rossi, Alice Cooper) & Irene Grandi, Bullring are ready to present to the rock fans their mighty hard-rock approach, inspired by the punchy American rock sound of bands like Black Stone Cherry, Pride & Glory, Black Label Society & Hinder. Debut "Break Down The Gate" was released in September via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group, with artwork and graphics developed by Aeglos Art (Raintimes, Airbound, Wheels Of Fire, Alchemy, Firmo). METAL TEMPLE 10/10 review: http://www.metal-temple.com/site/catalogues/entry/reviews/cd_3/b_2/bullring-break-down.htm?fbclid=IwAR3U-Vdl3ku7IN1MtKSBotTqj0ua8X0GcSnijwLHPLtsg6r7UUU3Of-M_sY
  3. A japanese edition with a slightly different cover artwork and an original exclusive bonus track was published by Bickee Music last summer: https://www.discogs.com/Wheels-Of-Fire-Begin-Again/release/14083653
  4. Lyric video for the second single online! S
  5. Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce the digital release of "Like A Dragonfly", official debut single of female AOR vocalist, Maryan. The song, written by Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti & Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (with the support of British novelist Peter Darley in the lyrics department), talks about a sadly widespread problem in today's society. Buy digital / Stream "Like A Dragonfly" now: https://www.burningmindsgroup.com/art-of-melody-music/buy/112 Songwriter and producer, Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti says: "This is, without any doubt, one of the deepest and important songs I've written in my entire career. It talks about a person who's fighting against anorexia, facing those demons that try to kill the hearts, minds and souls of those involved in this hard and agonizing battle. Some people think that subjects with anorexia (and other eating disorders) use it as a way of getting attention. However, this is so far from the truth. They find themselves fighting, alone, against one of the most evil conditions that can strike a person. I really hope this song will help people become sensitive to these types of difficult disorders and be ready to offer their help to those in need". Maryan adds: " 'Like A Dragonfly' was inspired by a searing subject, so I wanted to approach this precious work with deep respect from the beginning. Then, I discovered the strong emotion I was feeling while singing every single word of the lyrics. This song also speaks about me. I think it speaks about all of us when we search for the strength to be free from our self-made chains. It was a really intense experience for me". "Like A Dragonfly" has been mixed and mastered by Roberto Priori @ Pristudio, while the the digital art for the single has been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Wheels Of Fire). Official video clip thanks to Moviedel Productions, starring Melissa Di Cianni, Maryan & Alessandro Quadrelli. Make-up by Alessia Bossi Makeup Artist. Maryan will perform "Like A Dragonfly" live on June 8, 2019 @ Dedolor Music Headquarter, during the second awaited edition of the "Rock Temple Festival". The recordings of the full-length album are taking place under the artistic supervision of producers Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti and Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri. The official release date of the album will be announced in the forthcomings months. Line-up: Maryan: Lead & Backing Vocals Marcello Spera: Backing Vocals Erica Trovato: Backing Vocals Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri: Keyboards & Backing Vocals Matteo Serra: Guitars Simon Dredo: Bass Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti: Drums Rock Temple Festival: https://www.facebook.com/events/361020461420368/ Web/Social Links: https://www.facebook.com/maryanofficialpage https://www.facebook.com/artofmelodymusic https://www.burningmindsgroup.com/art-of-melody-music https://www.instagram.com/burning_minds_music_group
  6. Short "Hear Another Song" video preview:
  7. Airbound's eponymoys debut album is available for pre-order from today via the Burning Minds Music Group's website in two different formats: - Standard CD edition - Ltd. personalized CD edition The "Ltd. special CD edition" edition comes with personalized printed card included, filled with handwritten name of the buyer, number of the copy and signature of Art Of Melody Music's label manager, that certifies the originality and exclusivity of the product. This very special edition is available in a strictly limited quantity of 50 copies, dedicated to all the great melodic rock music's collectors out there. Purchasing links (all orders will be dispatched on release date): - Standard CD edition: http://www.burningmindsgroup.com/shop/75 - Ltd. personalized CD edition: http://www.burningmindsgroup.com/shop/76 Airbound Line-up: Tomás Borgogna: Lead & Backing Vocals Lorenzo Foddai: Guitar & Backing Vocals Angelo Sasso: Bass & Backing Vocals Alessandro Broggi: Keyboards & Backing Vocals Riccardo Zappa: Drums & Percussion Special Guests: Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Raintimes, Wheels Of Fire, Room Experience, Charming Grace): Backing Vocals on "The Sun Tomorrow" Mario Percudani (Hungryheart, Shining Line, Ted Poley, Axe): Guitar solo (Intro) & Backing Vocals on "Zhaneta" Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart, Charming Grace): Backing Vocals on "Zhaneta" Sven Larsson (Raintimes, Street Talk, Room Experience): Guitar solos (Main & Outro) on "Zhaneta"
  8. I dig their last album, can't wait to receive the new one!!!
  9. I dig that old Tim Karr album!
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.