Jump to content

Run For Cover

Recommended Posts

Studio live at Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki.

Vocals: Netta Laurenne

Guitar: Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun)

Bass: Tuomas Yli-Jaskari (Tracedawn)

Keys: Vili Itäpelto (Tracedawn)

Drums: Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius)







Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.