Jump to content

Gloryhammer - Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards

Dead Planet

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • 2023 HH Donation Drive

    Please support Heavy Harmonies! The donations goal is the out-of-pocket expenses to run the main site and this board for calendar year 2023.

    27% of donation goal reached.
    Donate Sidebar by DevFuse
  • Posts

    • Battle Beast - Circus Of Doom (2 CD) Shiraz Lane - Forgotten Shades Of Life Doogie White - As Yet Untitled / Then There Was This + 2 (2 CD) Shania Twain - The Woman In Me (2 CD/25th Anniversary Diamond Edition)  Supersonic Blues Machine - Californisoul Alcatrazz - The Best Of Alcatrazz And Live In The USA (2 CD) Gary Moore - Back On The Streets + 4 (reissue) Neon Rose – A Dream Of Glory And Pride + 4 (reissue) Tina Turner - Break Every Rule (2 CD) Nazareth - Rock 'N' Roll Telephone (2 CD) Goo Goo Dolls - Miracle Pill Imagine Dragons - It's Time EP Imagine Dragons - Hell And Silence EP 10CC - Essential (3 CD) Jerusalem - Cooler Than Antarctica      
    • From Lions Pride Music:   S.N.A.K.E. - III CD | Released 27 November 2023 on Lions Pride Music. Track list:  01) Hungry For Love 02) Midnight Girl 03) Heartbeat 04) Wildstreet 05) The Answer 06) Strangers In Paradise 07) Born To Rock 08) Coast Of Gold 09) End Of The Road 10) Heaven Is A Place On Earth (CD Bonus Track).    S.N.A.K.E - Unleashing Hard Rock Fury  S.N.A.K.E, a formidable hard rock force hailing from Spain, was born out of the creative synergy between visionary musicians J.C. Moreno and Franco Troisi in 2008. With an unrelenting passion for music and an uncompromising dedication to their craft, S.N.A.K.E has forged a path of sonic excellence that has captured the hearts and souls of rock enthusiasts around the world. In 2016, S.N.A.K.E emerged onto the music scene with their explosive debut album, "Rock Evolution." This groundbreaking release showcased their prowess in blending electrifying guitar riffs, thunderous rhythms, and captivating melodies, setting a new standard for modern hard rock. The album resonated with fans and critics alike, cementing S.N.A.K.E's position as a rising powerhouse within the genre.   Building upon the momentum generated by their debut, S.N.A.K.E swiftly followed up with their sophomore offering, "Only One Flag," in 2018. This release proved to be a defining moment for the band, as it resonated not only within Spain but also reverberated across international borders, garnering resounding success. The album's infectious hooks and anthemic choruses united fans under the banner of S.N.A.K.E's distinct sound. A pivotal chapter in S.N.A.K.E's journey unfolded in 2018 as they embarked on a monumental journey across Spain, sharing the stage with the revered Riot V as part of the Armor Of Light Iberian Tour. This electrifying tour not only solidified their reputation as an explosive live act but also solidified their place in the annals of modern hard rock history.    As S.N.A.K.E charged forward, 2023 heralded a new era for the band as they inked a monumental worldwide record deal with Lions Pride Music. This collaboration marked a significant milestone, paving the way for the release of their highly anticipated third opus, aptly titled "III." With this forthcoming release, S.N.A.K.E is poised to once again shatter expectations and redefine the boundaries of hard rock. Throughout their journey, S.N.A.K.E has remained true to their artistic vision, consistently pushing the envelope and crafting music that ignites a fire within the hearts of their fans. With an unwavering commitment to their craft and an insatiable hunger for innovation, S.N.A.K.E continues to forge ahead, leaving an indelible mark on the global hard rock landscape.    In a world hungry for authentic, electrifying rock music, S.N.A.K.E stands tall as a beacon of raw energy and unwavering passion. As they prepare to unleash their third opus upon the world, the stage is set for S.N.A.K.E to etch their name into the annals of rock history with a resounding roar that will echo for generations to come.    S.N.A.K.E is:  Frankie Troisi: Lead Vocals  Dave Hyden: Guitars  JC Moreno: Drums  Paul Keys: Keys  Stevie M.: Bass    Special guests:  Jona Tee: Backing Vocals  Frankie Galindo: Backing Vocals  Miguel Soler: Backing Vocals      
    • The Needle and the Spoon-Lynyrd Skynyrd
    • Nice to see Southgang footage in that second video. Thats the first time I have seen Butch actually acknowledge that era of his career.
    • Tempt - s/t (signed cd) Jelusick - Follow The Blind Man
    • Needle - Izzy Stradlin
    • Needles In the Dark - Pretty Maids
    • Dog Days-Atlanta Rhythm Section
    • Needles and Pins-Tom Petty
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.