Jump to content

Liberty N Justice giving away another CD for free


Recommended Posts

Gearing up for the release of the massive double CD "The Cigar Chronicles" Liberty N' Justice wants to give "thanks" to you guys and are sharing more FREE music from the past !!! 18 tracks from our 2008 "4-All:The Best Of Lnj" greatest hits album !!!!.....feel free to share link is at www.facebook.com/libertynjusticerocks


the track listing is....

01. We Have A God (Derrick LeFevre of Lillian Axe and Larry Worley of Fear Not)

02. Rage (Dug Pinnick of King's X)

03. Devil In The Details (Steve Brown of Trixter)

04. Author Of The Flame (Dale & Troy Thompson of Bride)

05. Blind Man's Bluff (Michael Sweet of Stryper)

06. Noise (Jamie Rowe of Guardian)

07. Shed My Skin (Lou Gramm of Foreigner)

08. Another Nail (Sebastian Bach)

09. sight Unseen (Leif Garret)

10. Flinch (Tony Harnell ex-TNT)

11. Thy Will Be Done (Mark Slaughter of Slaughter and Pete Loran of Trixter)

12. Killer Grin (Stephen Pearcey of Ratt)

13. Doubting Thomas (John Corabi ex-Motley Crue / Ratt / Union)

14. Monkey Dance (Jack Russell of Great White)

15. Soldier (Kelly Keagey of Night Ranger and Mark Slaughter of Slaughter)

16. Independence Day (Kelly Keeling of Baton Rouge / TSO)

17. Praying For A Miracle (Ted Poley of Danger Danger)

18. Addiction (Jani Lane of Warrant)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.