Jump to content

Liberty N' Justice update (WWE Wrestler & Def Lep)


Recommended Posts

Retroactive Records recording artist, Liberty N' Justice are "leaking" more info

on there soon to be released album, "Light It Up". With an already impressive lineup,

LNJ would like to announce the addition of two huge guest musicians on the song "Best Time We Never Had". Joining forces is WWE Wrestler and lead singer of the band Fozzy, Chris Jericho and guitarist from the Legendary band Def Leppard, Phil Collen!



The track was co-writen by Steve Brown (Trixter, who all so produced the song) and Justin Murr. LNJ's founder Justin Murr commented, " it is a huge honor to have these two guys

appear on our CD and can't thank Steve Brown enough for arranging all this! This is without a doubt the best record we have have recorded and can't wait to have the masses hear what we have created!"


The CD has a January 2010 release date and you can get more info at www.libertynjustice.net , www.myspace.com/libertynjustice, ,www.facebook.com/libertynjustice or www.retroactiverecords.net.



Track Listing for Liberty N' Justice's "Light It Up":

1. Light It Up (Phil Lewis of LA Guns & JK Northrup)

2. The Other Thief (Dale and Troy Thompson of Bride)

3. Blink (Lynn Louise Lowrey of Vixen and Eddie Ojeda of Twisted Sister)

4. Do What You Believe (CJ Snare & Bill Leverty of Firehouse)

5. Man vs. Mother Nature (Ted Poley of Danger Danger and Vic Rivera of Crunch)

6. Treading On Serpents (Les Carlsen of Bloodgood and Ox Fox of Stryper/ Bloodgood)

7. Uncle Sam (Sheldon Tarsha of Tarsha/Adler's Appetite and Jeff Pilson of Dokken/ Foreigner)

8. Every Reason To Believe (Kelly Keeling of Baton Rouge/TSO and Kerri Kelli of Alice Cooper)

9. Wrestling With God

10. Best Time You Never Had (Chris Jericho (WWE Wrestler/ Fozzy) & Phil Collen of Def Leppard)

11. Beautiful Decision (Harry Hess and Pete Lesperance of Harem Scarem)

12. Drunk Dead Gorgeous (Marq Torien of BulletBoys and Chris Holmes of W.A.S.P.)

13. Greed (Robert Mason of Warrant/Lynch Mob and Jerry Dixon of Warrant)

14. For Better Or Worse(Shawn Pelata of Line Of Fire/Waking Jonah & Stephen Chesney of Waking Jonah)


Some additional musicians: Eric Rango, Terry Ilous (XYZ), Chris Dickens (Mission Of One),

Marc Danzeisen (Bulletboys/ Little Caesar), Doug Odell (Crunch/ TNA) & John Pine

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.